Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Amor Y Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Amor Y Tacos

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Amor Y Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jason about 1 month ago

Full Braised Carnitas Chile Verde

Love Amor y Tacos and this is a great dish!

Michael 2 months ago

SHORT RIB TAQUITOS

Crispy and yum! Great sauces too!

Ian Rawlings 2 months ago

TOUR DE TACOS

We travelled 5000 miles from the UK and found one of the best restaurants between London & Cerritos! Fantastic service, first class food, delicious cocktails...what more can you ask for, can't wait to come back!

Bomblalaondeck 3 months ago

BIRRIA QUESATACOS

Tacos are so good! Definitely recommend going here for a quick date night or hangout.

Deleonlu12 3 months ago

CEVICHE

Omg- when I ordered this- I was slightly hungover. Nothing sounded good but I had brunch plans already. I channeled my inner abuela who would power through her hangovers and make her ceviche for the family. This made me feel like my abuela said it's okay mija. The hangover will Feel better in now time. And that it did. This ceviche has the perfectly plump shrimp with the balanced acidity to match. But you know the winner?? Is the crema on the tostada and queso fresco to blanket it with every bite. I left feeling powered up and ready for a productive Sunday rather than wasting away in my self pity of why did I drink so much the night before. Thank you Amor Y Tacos!

Nickstilesart about 1 month ago

ASADA BURRITO

Incredible. I have been getting their asada burritos for years now and they are always great. Very flavorful, packed with tender meat, and leaves you feeling satisfied!

Michael 2 months ago

TACOS DE MI ABUELA

So yummy! Great crisp and lots of fillings!

Kaitlyn 2 months ago

TORTILLA SOUP

Super tasty with a good amount of chicken and a big enough serving to make it two meals

Justin 3 months ago

PORK BELLY TACOS

These were an absolute MUST ORDER! The watermelon and fennel gave this porkbelly taco a wonderful flavor, unlike anything I've ever had. 12/10

Natalie 3 months ago

CHEESE ENCHILADAS

As a Yelp Elite Reviewer here's a copy of my Review: I'm blessed with five BFF's for the past 50 years and we have celebrated each other's birthdays together for all of these years! So my bestie Jeri chose Amor Y Tacos for our outing today too celebrate her 59th birthday It was all of our first time too this restaurant and the funny thing is that it is 10 minutes from my home and I didn't know. Well from the moment we arrived the waitress was delightfully sweet and the atmosphere was warm and friendly and casually welcoming. The waitress Kristin V., who was assigned to our table was very friendly and helpful plus had great menu suggestions which made us feel welcomed All of the food was delicious and tasty and the cocktails were even better. The only downside was that this Mexican restaurant did not supply Chips and Salsa free like most Mexican restaurants, So this was a little upsetting to us!!! We just decided to paid for some ourselves since we are so use to eating chips & salsa while socializing until appetizers and food arrives. So that's why four stars instead of five unfortunately! The Horchata Ice Cream and Churros so delicious I'm sure I will be back with my husband since it's near my house and priced reasonably well. Thank you to Kristin for outstanding customer service she should be applauded for that extra measure of care we truly appreciated it thank you.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA